EGC in PVC conduit to plasic light

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bismarck

I am a Master Electrician. For 18 months I did electrical inspections for the U.S. military in Iraq. Now for the past month and a half I have been doing electrical inspections in Afghanistan for the U.S. military. We have several British inspectors here also inspecting to the NEC 2008 code. A point of disagreement over the code has arisen and I was hoping that you could straighten this out for us as I consider you a foremost expert on the code.