COLORADO EXAM PREP

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello everyone my name is Ted, I'm new to the site. I am moving to colorado next year from the Kansas City area and testing in KC for Colorado. I hold a masters in Missouri and Kansas but it's been quite awhile since i looked through the code book that deep to pass an exam. Are there any members that live in Colorado or moving there next year that want to network together and draw off of each other's knowledge and/or study? I'm doing pretty good on the calculation's but have a difficult time looking up thing's in the code in the time allowed. Any info or suggestions would be greatly appreciated thank's everyone!

texie

Occupation
Electrician, Contractor, Inspector
Hello everyone my name is Ted, I'm new to the site. I am moving to colorado next year from the Kansas City area and testing in KC for Colorado. I hold a masters in Missouri and Kansas but it's been quite awhile since i looked through the code book that deep to pass an exam. Are there any members that live in Colorado or moving there next year that want to network together and draw off of each other's knowledge and/or study? I'm doing pretty good on the calculation's but have a difficult time looking up thing's in the code in the time allowed. Any info or suggestions would be greatly appreciated thank's everyone!

Have you applied and been accepted for exam yet in Colorado?

ActionDave

Chief Moderator
Staff member
Durango, CO, 10 h 20 min from the winged horses.
Occupation
Licensed Electrician
Welcome to the forum.

I'm doing pretty good on the calculation's but have a difficult time looking up thing's in the code in the time allowed. Any info or suggestions would be greatly appreciated thank's everyone!