New to the forum!

Status
Not open for further replies.

sclement

Hello every one, I am new to the forum. I am a 2nd year apprentice in my 2nd year of school.I currently practice in Utah. I joined this forum to seek help with school questions and field questions as well. Im looking forward to hopefully meeting most of you, thanks in advance.

rbalex

Staff member
Occupation
Professional Electrical Engineer
Welcome to the forum.

Be aware that " help with school questions" will normally require you to express your answers first.

LEO2854

Esteemed Member
Hello every one, I am new to the forum. I am a 2nd year apprentice in my 2nd year of school.I currently practice in Utah. I joined this forum to seek help with school questions and field questions as well. Im looking forward to hopefully meeting most of you, thanks in advance.

Welcome aboard:)

hurk27

Welcome and you have come to the right place if you want to learn as much as you can.