I feel Beat UP!!!!!!!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello Fellow Electricians,

I'm a new company and have been plugging away here seeking new business. If ever there were a poster child for the electrical industry, it's me. I hold a very bright candle and speak on our behalf regarding out trade. I value what we know and do. What I have noticed in the past few months is how customers see us. They think we're sh-t. Many of my customers or would be customers are all to happy to say that they can get it done for 300 - 400 less or what ever the price. Even go as far as to say- "it's a tough economy, don't you need work?" I say with a smile or on the phone. I'm doing fine and very busy. Point is, I have been a bit discourage about this process from the blatant lack of respect. I'm a very knowledgeable electrician with 6 solid yrs in all industries of electric. Clean cut and give a darn. How should I feel? Venting electrician.

Staticcontrol

480sparky

....... Many of my customers or would be customers are all to happy to say that they can get it done for 300 - 400 less or what ever the price. ..........

"I guess you'd better hire them before they go out of business. Keep me in mind when you need warranty work done."

Hello Fellow Electricians,