Lets all work for free.....

Status
Not open for further replies.

celtic

You know, maybe there is a market for pimping cheap electricians out.

Of course there is....you could be like the Mac Daddy of pimping.....you get the work and scour the CL ads for the workers....you might even get 1 or 2 that have a clue.

c2500

It's my lucky day...I am a licensed residential plumber! Hmm...now how do i present this to the little lady???:roll:

Last edited:
It was right. Some people don't grasp profit. A few bucks, food on the table, a 6 pack in the fridge, life is good.

People like that are the ones hurting the real pros out their. They cut other contractors throats. OR how about illegales. I wired a 4500 sqr ft home and the new sheet rockers were _______an. Im not trying to discrimanate but the builder bought material and 8 of them hung the entire home in 1.5 days and I saw the builder pay them 1000 dollars. I would not of believed it but I saw the whole thing happen. I hope they dont learn the basics of electricty.

ItsHot

People like that are the ones hurting the real pros out their. They cut other contractors throats. OR how about illegales. I wired a 4500 sqr ft home and the new sheet rockers were _______an. Im not trying to discrimanate but the builder bought material and 8 of them hung the entire home in 1.5 days and I saw the builder pay them 1000 dollars. I would not of believed it but I saw the whole thing happen. I hope they dont learn the basics of electricty.
They already have learned the basics! That's why romex is color cordinated!!:D

Teaspoon

Sounds like he is at least 50% more efficient.
Some of us have a lot to learn about efficency I guess.
I don't think I can learn to be that efficient.

Rewire

Wa Wa Wa hes sooooo cheap he MUST be lossing money ,Wa Wa Wa how can he do it Wa Wa WA I charge 10 ten times that Wa Wa Wa.....