New to posting on this Forum would like to ask a question to Mike Holt

Status
Not open for further replies.

al ruckman

Occupation
Electrical Tech / Senior Programmer
I'm new to the form but not in utilizing all of Mike Holts seminars and continuing Education for various state licenses I hold in multiple states and with regards to NEC interpretations is there a way to get question to Mike Holt? I really would like to get his interpretation on some requirements in section 110.16 as it would apply to a Industrial complex. I realize 90% of this is for residential and commercial installation but I deal strictly with Industrial Complexes and I feel the all the examples are for the residential and commercial applications not very much on Industrial Complexes.

tom baker

First Chief Moderator
Staff member
Mike is seldom on this site. But there are many here who know the code. Ask away.
120.16 applies to all occupancies except dwelling units.
I see a lot of posts about industrial locations, there are only a few NEC sections with exceptions for industrial locations.

al ruckman

Occupation