Not sure where to post...

Status
Not open for further replies.

msc86

I'm new to the forum and new to the field. I'm 23 years old and working for a small company that does residential, commercial and little commercial. I love what I do and have been interested in this since I was 16. I have been working under a master electrician for about 4 months now. I would like to expand and become successful and eventually, licensed. I went to school for electronics technology for 2 years but it was very different from what I do now. I actually enjoy what I do now more than what I did in school. I have been considering joining the I.B.E.W. Anyways, the point of all this is to just say hey and get some direction from you guys.

Take care!

Michael

wireguy8169

Welcome to the forum...your doing the right thing. Just read through the post if you have something to add by all means don't think cause your new to it you have nothing to offer you do. If something piques your intrest and have a question about it ask the question you could start a new thread about your question related to the topic if you like. Good luck

LEO2854

Esteemed Member
I'm new to the forum and new to the field. I'm 23 years old and working for a small company that does residential, commercial and little commercial. I love what I do and have been interested in this since I was 16. I have been working under a master electrician for about 4 months now. I would like to expand and become successful and eventually, licensed. I went to school for electronics technology for 2 years but it was very different from what I do now. I actually enjoy what I do now more than what I did in school. I have been considering joining the I.B.E.W. Anyways, the point of all this is to just say hey and get some direction from you guys.

Take care!

Michael
:DWelcome to the forum you have come to the right place.