50v on Xfinity RG6 cables

jlelectric25

Occupation
Electrician
Hello all,
I'm new to this thread but seeking some help. I have a customer who is experiencing her tv and internet going down for hours at a time multiple times throughout the day. We have completely redon her service, redid and updated the grounding (new ground rods, to water line, and even to gas line). The cable company has replaced their line from the telephone pole to the house. I did a walk through with there technician, and showed no voltage at the demark. All the RG6 cables are run on the outside of this brick house. We have a splitter on the outside, 1 in, and 4 out. I have a modem on one line, router on one line, and a tv box on the other two lines. When I disconnect the wires at the splitter, I read 50 to 70 volts on each one of the RG6 cables. These devices are plugged in on three different circuits in the house. I've turned all the breakers off in the house except for our new dedicated gfci by the panel, and ran an extension cord from that dedicated circuit to refeed a tv/ modem etc one at a time. even with all the circuits off in the house except that dedicated circuit i'm still reading the same voltage on that rg6 line. I've tried regrounding the demark, and the other splitter. I've tried ungrounding the xfinity system off of the house grounding as per power company suggestion. the cable company replaced two of the devices and still have a voltage problem. I just found out that there's 3 other areas locally having the same issue as well. I've checked all my connections and voltages from the parallel connectors down to the panel. I'm still waiting on our power company to send a tech to check the power line etc, but has anyone else run into this problem or know any solutions? Another local electrician even ran dedicated circuits and new rg6 at a different location near by but still hasn't been able to fix the issue as well. I've tried digging into this online with no resolution as well. It'